New Hampshire State Minimum Wage Rate 2015, 2017
New Hampshire Minimum Wage 2017
New Hampshire Minimum Wage Laws
What is the New Hampshire Minimum Wage?
The New Hampshire Minimum Wage is the lowest hourly wage that an employee working in New Hampshire can legally be paid. Both New Hampshire and the federal government have set a legal minimum wage - New Hampshire's is $7.25 per hour, while the federal minimum wage is $7.25 per hour. Federal law states that the applicable minimum wage is whichever minimum wage is higher.
New Hampshire Labor Laws
New Hampshire Minimum Wage Exemptions
How much do New Hampshire Minimum Wage employees earn?
New Hampshire Overtime Wage Law
New Hampshire Department of Labor Information
If your employer is paying you less then the New Hampshire minimum wage, if you believe you are owed back wages for unpaid overtime, or your employer is otherwise violating New Hampshire or Federal labor law, the New Hampshire Department of Labor is there to help you.
Call your local office of the New Hampshire Department of Labor, and and they will advocate on your behalf to ensure your employer becomes compliant and you receive any necessary backwages or compensation. Be sure to have recent paystubs, timesheets, employment contracts, and other important documents on hand when you call.
New Hampshire Labor Law Posters
This professional New Hampshire labor law poster includes all of the posters needed to satisfy both New Hampshire and Federal minimum wage and labor law regulations.
This poster has been updated for 2017, including the recent FMLA poster update. Professionally printed and laminated.
For a 5% discount, use coupon code update2015 at checkout